Yeah!!
Today I damn happied ! =)
Did you know why?!
Because....
Happy lorh! =D
Excuse Me, I'm CRAZY today!
>>>>>>>>>>>>SKIP<<<<<<<<<<<<<
Hmm..
Dad said buy Phone to me when I BIRTHDAY!
WooHooo~~~
Damn Happy arh!!!!!!!! =DDD
Teeeheee...
I am waiting ma birthday!
80++ days more..
Daddy + Mummy
THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRESENT!!!! ♥
is a BIG BIG BIG PRESENT!!!!
and I LIKE IT !!! =)
Ma New Phone Born On 16-17 July !
Yess!!!!
I got a New Phone again! :)
see me!!! I CRAZY !!!
Is a great day !
>>>>>>>>>>>>SKIP<<<<<<<<<<<<<
If you really find a good gurl that you like
Please cherish her
Don't play GAMES everyday till midnight & don't ignore her!
Don't make her sad anymore!
Don't treat her like me before!
Please!!!
I hope you know what gurl thinking about L.OV.E.
not only a WORD!
Is have meaning in this word!
okay?!
Don't play again!
SERIOUSLY!!
Hope you treat her become a good !
And Thanks! You love me before !
Hope you find a good gurl & treat her good!
Enough!
I Have Boyfriend!
You Have Gurlfriend!
We're not Friend at all?!
Over!!!
>>>>>>>>>>>>SKIP<<<<<<<<<<<<<
Well,
Is time to off Ma Desktop!
&
Going to company Ma Sista! :]
Buaii...
Night!
I Love You!
♥♥♥
♪εиD вч→Aliciα♪ ☼11:25p.m☼





0 评论:
Post a Comment